Latest Products http://www.newwaveenterprises.com Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 15:35:13 +0530 en-us http://www.newwaveenterprises.com Quartz Silica Crucible http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/quartz-silica-crucible.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/quartz-silica-crucible.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Borosil Glass Beaker http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/borosil-glass-beaker.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/borosil-glass-beaker.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Borosil Micropipette http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/borosil-micropipette.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/borosil-micropipette.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Reagent with Interchangeable Flat Head Stopper http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/bottle-reagent-with-interchangeable-flat-head-stopper.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/bottle-reagent-with-interchangeable-flat-head-stopper.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finar Chemical http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/finar-chemical.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/finar-chemical.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Graduated Measuring Cylinder Set http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/glass-graduated-measuring-cylinder-set.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/glass-graduated-measuring-cylinder-set.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPLC Vials http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/hplc-vials.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/hplc-vials.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Burette http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-burette.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-burette.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Freezing Tube http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-freezing-tube.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-freezing-tube.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Beakers http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-glass-beakers.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-glass-beakers.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Flask http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-glass-flask.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-glass-flask.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Measuring Beaker http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-glass-measuring-beaker.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-glass-measuring-beaker.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Test Tube http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-glass-test-tube.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-glass-test-tube.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Plastic Measuring Cylinder http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-plastic-measuring-cylinder.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-plastic-measuring-cylinder.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Chloride http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/magnesium-chloride.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/magnesium-chloride.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Beakers http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/polypropylene-beakers.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/polypropylene-beakers.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Micro Tips http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/pp-micro-tips.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/pp-micro-tips.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rankem Chemical http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/rankem-chemical.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/rankem-chemical.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chloride Chemical http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/sodium-chloride-chemical.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/sodium-chloride-chemical.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tarson Cylindrical Beaker http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/tarson-cylindrical-beaker.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/tarson-cylindrical-beaker.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tarson Plastic Beaker http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/tarson-plastic-beaker.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/tarson-plastic-beaker.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Measuring Cylinder http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/transparent-measuring-cylinder.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/transparent-measuring-cylinder.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Ethanol http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/liquid-ethanol.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/liquid-ethanol.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 41 Whatman Filter Paper http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/41-whatman-filter-paper.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/41-whatman-filter-paper.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 42 Whatman Filter Paper http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/42-whatman-filter-paper.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/42-whatman-filter-paper.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Silica Crucible http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-silica-crucible.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-silica-crucible.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Apparatus http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-apparatus.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-apparatus.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Thermometer http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-thermometer.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-thermometer.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glassware http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-glassware.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-glassware.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Plasticware http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-plasticware.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-plasticware.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Chemicals http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-chemicals.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/laboratory-chemicals.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Paper http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/filter-paper.htm http://www.newwaveenterprises.com/filter-paper.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530